Modern Pianoforte, Series 2 – Preliminary


ANZCA’s Series 2 Preliminary Modern Pianoforte grade book contains a range of fun and exciting works by contemporary Australasian composers.

This book also includes Technical Work, sample Sight Reading and Aural Tests, and General Knowledge guidelines.

Pop and Rock  (Category 1)
    Having Fun – Jaye Celman
    Piano Roll Rock – Glenn R. Hunter
    Slapstick – Yvonne Johnson
    Moonlit Shadows – Jaye Celman
Blues  (Category 2)
    Tick Tock Blues – Glenn R. Hunter
    The Long Road Home – Jaye Celman
    Sneak – Ian Ladd
    Sweet ’n’ Blue – Andrew Craggs
Boogie  (Category 3)
    Train Line Boogie – Glenn R. Hunter
    Blue Sky Boogie – Andrew Craggs
    Lucky Duck Boogie – Robert Keane
    Bogie Boogie – Jaye Celman